Mar 112018

The 2018 Old Island Restoration Foundation Grant Recipients recognized on Sunday March 4, 2018 at OIRF’s Annual Appreciation Luncheon.

Pictured right to left are: Kelly Friend/OIRF Board President , Dr. Brian Wagstaff and Wendy Niven, St Paul’s Episcopal Church, Jane Grannis and Lois Songer, Key West Art Center, Reverend Derrick Anderson and Deacon Mitchell, St James First Missionary Church and Parlin Meyer/OIRF Board Member and Grants Committee Chair.

Facebook Comments

The Blue Paper thanks its many contributors.
 March 11, 2018  Posted by at 12:06 am Issue #259, News, Special Event  Add comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. See our Privacy Policy here: